<![CDATA[TomsGames.com - New Games]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/ en_US 600 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:46:37 +0200 <![CDATA[Broken Dreams]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/puzzle/19619-broken-dreams.php Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:56:23 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/puzzle/ <![CDATA[Torment iPhone]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/crazy/19616-torment-iphone.php Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:19:56 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/crazy/ <![CDATA[Monster Town Defense]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/management/19614-monster-town-defense.php Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:03:05 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/management/ <![CDATA[Bar Fight]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/crazy/19610-bar-fight.php Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:34:35 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/crazy/ <![CDATA[Sift Heads Cartels Act 2]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/violent/19605-sift-heads-cartels-act-2.php Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:44:32 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/violent/ <![CDATA[Cyber Chaser]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/action/19603-cyber-chaser.php Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:23:00 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/action/ <![CDATA[Barons Gate]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/action/19601-barons-gate.php Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:23:02 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/action/ <![CDATA[Truck Launch Maniac]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/racing/8914-truck-launch-maniac.php Wed, 09 Oct 2013 16:27:25 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/racing/ <![CDATA[Champions Of Chaos 2]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/action/19600-champions-of-chaos-2.php Wed, 09 Oct 2013 15:00:38 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/action/ <![CDATA[Escape from 26]]> http://www.tomsgames.com/adventure/19599-escape-from-26.php Wed, 09 Oct 2013 14:44:31 +0200 http://www.tomsgames.com/adventure/